• Pre-Order
S Club +
S Club 7

S Club + Sunshine: Picture Discs, Don't Stop Movin' Sweatshirt + Time Tracker Bottle

Don't Stop Movin Sweatshirt - Size

Release date: 10 May, 2024

Picture disc editions of S Club’s platinum selling debut ‘S Club’, and third album 'Sunshine' on vinyl for the very first time – features the singles ‘Bring It All Back’, ‘S Club Party’ & 'Don't Stop Movin'' and more!

S Club Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Bring It All Back
  2. You’re My Number One
  3. Two In A Million
  4. S Club Party
  5. Everybody Wants You
  6. Viva La Fiesta

Side B

  1. Gonna Change The World
  2. I Really Miss You
  3. Friday Night
  4. It’s A Feel Good Thing
  5. Hope For The Future

Sunshine Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Don’t Stop Movin’
  2. Show Me The Colours
  3. You
  4. Have You Ever
  5. Good Times
  6. Boy Like You
  7. Sunshine

Side B

  1. Dance Dance Dance
  2. It’s Alright
  3. Stronger
  4. Right Guy
  5. Summertime Feeling
  6. I Will Find You
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True