Milky Chance

Sadnecessary: CD


Release Date: 8 December, 2023

Milky Chance achieved remarkable success with their debut album, "Sadnecessary," which catapulted them to international acclaim. Released in 2013, the album's standout hit, "Stolen Dance," became a global phenomenon, showcasing their unique blend of folk, electronic, and reggae influences. The album was a critical and commercial hit, reaching platinum status in multiple countries and solidifying Milky Chance's status as a breakthrough act. 10 years later, the album's ability to seamlessly fuse catchy melodies, poetic lyrics, and innovative production techniques feels as fresh as ever and makes it clear why the group has remained a chart staple ever since.

Tracklist CD:
01 Stunner
02 Flashed Junk Mind
03 Becoming
04 Running
05 Feathery (Slow Version)
06 Indigo
07 Sadnecessary
08 Down by the River
09 Sweet Sun
10 Fairytale
11 Stolen Dance
12 Loveland (Studio Version)
13 Feathery (Bonus Track)
14 Loveland (Bonus Track)

Stoned In Paradise
CD Album