• 4 Left
Milky Chance

Sadnecessary: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 8 December, 2023

Milky Chance achieved remarkable success with their debut album, "Sadnecessary," which catapulted them to international acclaim. Released in 2013, the album's standout hit, "Stolen Dance," became a global phenomenon, showcasing their unique blend of folk, electronic, and reggae influences. The album was a critical and commercial hit, reaching platinum status in multiple countries and solidifying Milky Chance's status as a breakthrough act. 10 years later, the album's ability to seamlessly fuse catchy melodies, poetic lyrics, and innovative production techniques feels as fresh as ever and makes it clear why the group has remained a chart staple ever since.

Side A

A1. Stunner
A2. Flashed Junk Mind
A3. Becoming
A4. Running
A5. Indigo
A6. Sadnecessary
Side B
B1. Down by the River
B2. Sweet Sun
B3. Fairytale
B4. Stolen Dance
B5. Love Land (Studio Version)

Stoned In Paradise
Vinyl LP