Various Artists

Saltburn (Music From The Motion Picture): Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release Date: 23 August, 2024

Motion picture soundtrack to the critically acclaimed 2023 black comedy starring Barry Keoghan, Jacob Elordi and Rosamund Pike. Includes the huge resurgent hits Murder on the Dancefloor by Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Perfect (Exceeder) by Mason vs Princess Superstar. 
Saltburn is the 2023 black comedy psychological thriller film written, directed, and co-produced by Emerald Fennell. The film stars a student (Barry Keoghan) at Oxford University, who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic classmate (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to his eccentric family’s sprawling estate for a summer never to be forgotten. The film became one of the most-streamed films upon its streaming release on Amazon Prime Video in December 2023. It received critical acclaim and several accolades, including nominations for two Golden Globe Awards and five BAFTA Awards.


1. Bloc Party - This Modern Love 
2. Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch 
3. Cold War Kids - Hang Me Up To Dry 
4. Arcade Fire - No Cars Go 
5. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Radio Cut) 
6. Mason vs Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder) 

7. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Murder on the Dancefloor 
8. MGMT - Time To Pretend 
9. Babybird - You’re Gorgeous 
10. Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground 
11. The Killers - Mr Brightside 
12. Benny Benassi & The Biz – Satisfaction (UK Radio Edit) 
13. The Cheeky Girls - Have a Cheeky Christmas

Vinyl LP