• Sold Out!
Candy Dulfer

Saxuality: Limited Gold Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Saxuality is the successful debut album by Dutch alto saxophonist Candy Dulfer and contained two singles, “Heavenly City” and “Saxuality”. Following up the huge worldwide hit “Lily Was Here” with Dave Stewart, the album was a guaranteed seller and charted  in  Germany, The Netherlands,  United  Kingdom,  and United States. It was also nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Jazz Album.

The album is not just a collection of songs, but a testament to the artist’s undeniable talent and creative vision.

Saxuality is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A

1. Pee Wee
2. Saxuality
3. So What
4. Jazzid
5. Heavenly City

Side B
1. Donja
2. There Goes The Neighbourhood
3. Mr. Lee
4. Get The Funk
5. Home Is Not A House 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP