• Pre-Order
  • Only 4 left
Brian Tyler,
Sven Faulconer

Scream VI (Music From The Motion Picture): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 1 December, 2023

The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer.


Side A
1. Scream VI SuiteΒ 
2. PreludeΒ 
3. Something RedΒ 
4. Walk It OffΒ 
5. Warmer ColderΒ 
6. Sam At The ShrinkΒ 
7. Sam And DannyΒ 
8. Not OverreactingΒ 
9. Bodega Terror

Side B
1. Stalking The AislesΒ 
2. Stuck In TownΒ 
3. Last Therapy SessionΒ 
4. It’s A FranchiseΒ 
5. Ghostface HistoryΒ 
6. Sam Is SuspectΒ 
7. The Core FourΒ 
8. Apartment MayhemΒ 
9. Don’t Trust AnyoneΒ 
10. Off The Case

Side CΒ 
1. The ShrineΒ 
2. Game Recognize GameΒ 
3. Make Your Own FamilyΒ 
4. No Press AllowedΒ 
5. Tracing The CallΒ 
6. Gale’s ApartmentΒ 
7. Gale Vs GhostfaceΒ 
8. Tara’s PlanΒ 
9. Two Subways

Side D
1. Kill BoxΒ 
2. TrappedΒ 
3. Tara And ChadΒ 
4. Theater AmbushΒ 
5. StandoffΒ 
6. RevelationsΒ 
7. The Grand FinaleΒ 
8. RevengeΒ 
9. TogetherΒ 
10. Haunted

VareseSarabande / Craft Recordings
Vinyl LP