• Only 1 left
Quincy Jones All Stars +
Clifford Brown +
Art Farmer

'Scuse These Bloos: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 4 August, 2023

American record producer, conductor, arranger, and artist Quincy Jones teams up with Clifford Brown and Art Farmer, both on trumpet, along with Swedish musicians to perform 10 tracks originally recorded in 1953 in Stockholm, Sweden. The album 'Scuse These Bloos features original compositions by Quincy Jones such as "Stockholm Sweetnin'“, the title track "'Scuse These Bloos", "Pogo Stick", next to jazz interpretations of "Falling In Love With Love" (from the Musical Comedy The Boys From Syracuse) written by Rodgers and Hart and more tracks.

'Scuse These Bloos is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on blue coloured vinyl and features liner notes on the backsleeve.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP