Semi-Detached: Yellow & Black Marbled Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Therapy? are an alternative metal band from Northern Ireland. The band was formed in 1989 by original members guitarist- vocalist Andy Cairns and drummer-vocalist Fyfe Ewing and Michael McKeegan. For their fourth album Semi-Detached, which was released in 1998, the line-up included Graham Hopkins and Martin McCarrick as full-time band members while Fyfe Ewing left the band before recording. The album entered several European album charts and features the singles “Church Of Noise” and “Lonely, Cryin’ Only” and the final single “Stay Happy”.

Semi-Detached is available for the first time as full-length vinyl LP, celebrating its 25th  anniversary. The album is pressed on yellow and black marbled vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.

Side A

1. Church Of Noise
2. Tightrope Walker
3. Black Eye, Purple Sky
4. Lonely, Cryin’ Only
5. Born Too Soon
6. Stay Happy

Side B
1. Safe
2. Straight Life
3. Heaven’s Gate
4. Don’t Expect Roses
5. Tramline
6. The Boy’s Asleep 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP