• 2 Left

Showtime, Storytime (Nachauflage): 2CD


Release Date: 20 January, 2017

After being awarded triple Platinum status in Finland, as well as Gold status in numerous European countries (Germany, Switzerland and Poland, among others) for their most current studio masterpiece ‘Imaginaerum’, and following the highly successful release of their very own fantasy motion picture ‘Imaginaerum By Nightwish’, the band closed the Imaginaerum World 2012-2013 Tour with a festival triple - Wacken Open Air being the first of those final shows. The Imaginaerum World Tour visited 34 countries and consisted of 104 shows with a total audience attendance of over 1.5 million fans.

What better way to celebrate the grand finale than to capture the entire show at Wacken Open Air 2013 - the world’s biggest heavy metal festival - for a live album?

Mastermind and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen stated: “The time has come soon to wrap up the magical and memorable one-and-a-half year Imaginaerum World Tour 2012-2013! […] Our darling flying Dutchwoman, Floor Jansen, has been nothing but incredible during her time in Nightwish on this tour, so this is a perfect opportunity to immortalize the current vibe of the band on film!”


  1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
  2. Wish I Had An Angel
  3. She Is My Sin
  4. Ghost River
  5. Ever Dream
  6. Storytime
  7. I Want My Tears Back
  8. Nemo
  9. Last Of The Wilds
  10. Bless The Child
  11. Romanticide
  12. Amaranth
  13. Ghost Love Score
  14. Song Of Myself
  15. Last Ride Of The Day
  16. Outro (Imaginaerum)
Nuclear Blast
Double CD Album