Silence Is Easy (20th Anniversary Edition): Deluxe Edition 2CD


Release Date: 10 November, 2023

Silence Is Easy is the second studio album by English indie rock group Starsailor, released in September 2003. For the 20th anniversary, the album will be pressed on a limited edition 1LP Turquoise vinyl - the first time the album has been on vinyl since its original pressing in 2003. Alongside the vinyl will be a 2CD deluxe edition, featuring the original album and a bonus disc full of new tracks, unreleased demos, mixes, and live performances.


1. Music Was Saved
2. Fidelity
3. Some of Us
4. Silence Is Easy
5. Telling Them
6. Shark Food
7. Bring My Love
8. White Dove
9. Four to the Floor
10. Born Again
11. Restless Heart

1. White Dove (Demo Version)
2. At the End of a Show
3. She Understands
4. Could You Be Mine?
5. A Message
6. Four to the Floor (Soulsavers Mix)
7. Four to the Floor (Thin White Duke Mix)
8. Four to the Floor (Live at Somerset House, 2nd August 2005)
9. Silence Is Easy (Live at Somerset House, 2nd August 2005)
10. Silence Is Easy (Live at Coronet, 27th May 2004)
11. Born Again (Phil Spector Demo)
12. Fidelity (Phil Spector Demo

CD Album