Singles Going Steady: Limited 45th Anniversary Edition Orange Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Voted (somewhat appropriately) the sixteenth best LP of the seventies by Pitchfork in 2004, Singles Going Steady in a former life was never even a proper album. It was instead a September 1979 ‘sampler’ that their US label, Liberty, chose to release domestically on the cusp of their first US Tour. Before long, though, it would take on a life of its own as a greatest hits of sorts, being issued in their homeland on vinyl in 1981 before, inevitably, appearing on (a long deleted) CD - before being reissued in bloated, avoid-at-all-costs form by EMI in 2001. ‘Twas never meant to be thus...


1. Orgasm Addict
2. What Do I Get?
3. I Don't Mind
4. Love You More
5. Ever Fallen In Love?
6. Promises
7. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
8. Harmony In My Head
9. What Ever Happened To?
10. Oh Shit!
11. Autonomy
12. Noise Annoys
13. Just Lust
14. Lipstick
15. Why Can't I Touch It?
16. Something's Gone Wrong Again

Vinyl LP