Manu Delago

Snow From Yesterday: CD


Release Date: 2 February, 2024

Manu Delago will release his new album ‘Snow From Yesterday’ on February 2nd through One Little Independent Records. The Austrian composer, innovator, Grammy nominee and acclaimed percussionist has teamed up with vocal ensemble Mad About Lemon to craft a profound and distinct new concept piece.

Like the water that runs like a current through ‘Snow From Yesterday’, the album is fluid, versatile, and powerful. Represented in all its forms, from glacial mountains, to rivers, and even the smallest drop into watercolour, the album is about journeys and the stages of life that may change you, but also links you to others, in other times and other places. A flowing, tangible energy connects each track to its subject matter, and each track to one another. What’s important on ‘Snow From Yesterday’ is how the highs are grounded in very real, personal moments. It can at once tackle mammoth climate issues, while conveying moments of incredible intimacy.


1. Modern People
2. Little Heritage
3. Polar Bear
4. Paintings on the Wall
5. Ode to Earth
6. Stay Afloat
7. Immersion
8. Slow-Mo Moving River
9. Oxygen
10. Docklands
11. Snow from Yesterday

One Little Independent
CD Album