La Dispute

Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair: Eco-Mix Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 19 January, 2024

*Eco-Mix vinyl production uses leftover vinyl that's already in the factory, meaning each record is different and the colour is completely random.

La Dispute is an American post-hardcore band formed in Grand Rapids, Michigan in 2004. The band consists of vocalist Jordan Dreyer, guitarist Chad Sterenberg, drummer Brad Vander Lugt, bassist Adam Vass, and guitarist Corey Stroolino. Known for their intense and emotionally charged sound, La Dispute has released ve studio albums to critical acclaim, including "Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair" (2008), "Wildlife" (2011), and "Panorama" (2019). Their music often explores themes of loss, grief, and human relationships through a series of interconnected stories. La Dispute has developed a devoted fanbase and is known for their powerful, unforgettable live performances.

1. Such Small Hands
2. Said the King to the River
3. New Storms for Older Lovers
4. Damaged Goods
5. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
6. Bury Your Flame
7. Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles 
8. The Castle Builders
9. Andria
10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right 
11. Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies 
12. The Last Lost Continent 
13. Nobody, Not Even the Rain

Many Hats
Vinyl LP