• Sold Out!

Song Machine, Season One - Strange Timez: Deluxe Vinyl 2LP + CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2023

Song Machine Season One limited deluxe vinyl includes...

  • 2x black 12” vinyl
  • 20 page hardcover 12” art book
  • Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
  • Download card for the full deluxe album
  • 3x 12” art prints
  • 1x 12” label copy sheet

'Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and of course Tony Allen.


Disc 1

1.Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith)

2.The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck)

3.The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John)

4.Pac-man (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)

5.Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St. Vincent)

6.The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK)

7.Aries (Feat. Peter Hook & Georgia)

8.Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian)

9.Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano & Roxani Arias)

10.Desole (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [extended Version]

11.Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai & Slaves)

Disc 2

1.Opium (Feat. EARTHGANG)

2.Simplicity (Feat. Joan As Police Woman)

3.Severed Head (Feat. Goldlink & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)

4.With Love to an Ex (Feat. Moonchild Sanelly)


6.How Far? (Feat. Tony Allen & Skepta)

Vinyl Box Set