Songs Of Experience: Deluxe CD


Release Date: 1 December, 2017

4-additional tracks VS standard album - includes: 
4 panel digi-sleeve
2 x 12pg concertina booklets
1 x disc

Deluxe CD Tracklist:
1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get out of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer of love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
13 (There is a Light)

Bonus tracks:
14. 13 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
15. Book Of Your Heart
16. Lights in Front of Me (String Arrangement)
17. You’re The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo)

Island Records
CD Album