‘Songs Of Surrender’ – 2LP Exclusive Deluxe Crystal Clear Vinyl (Limited Edition)


Release Date: 17 March, 2023

Exclusive Limited Edition 2 x 12’’ Crystal Clear Vinyl - features 20 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings (inc. 4 bonus tracks) from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘With Or Without You’, ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.

2 x 12’’ 180g Heavyweight Crystal Clear Vinyl
This Deluxe Vinyl product includes 4 additional Bonus Tracks, to the Standard Vinyl
4-Page Insert Feat. Liner notes from The Edge
The packaging is finished with a stunning bespoke Silver Foil finish, exclusive to this format

Side A

1. One     
2. Where The Streets Have No Name     
3. Stories For Boys     
4. Beautiful Day     
5. Walk On (Ukraine)     

Side B
1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)     
2. City Of Blinding Lights     
3. Red Hill Mining Town     
4. Ordinary Love     
5. Invisible     

Side C
1. Vertigo     
2.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     
3. The Fly     
4. If God Will Send His Angels     
5. Until The End Of The World     

Side D
1. With Or Without You     
2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)     
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday     
4. I Will Follow     
5. ‘’40’’    

Island Records
Vinyl LP