‘Songs Of Surrender’– Exclusive Deluxe CD (Limited Edition)


Release Date: 17 March, 2023

Exclusive Limited Edition ‘Songs of Surrender’ Deluxe Edition features 20 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings (inc. 4 bonus tracks) from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘With Or Without You’, ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums

This Deluxe CD product includes 4 additional Bonus Tracks, to the Standard CD
The CD is housed in a 4 panel digi-sleeve
Includes 16-page booklet Feat. Liner notes from The Edge

1. One     
2. Where The Streets Have No Name     
3. Stories For Boys     
4. Beautiful Day     
5. Walk On (Ukraine)     
6. Pride (In The Name Of Love)     
7. City Of Blinding Lights     
8. Red Hill Mining Town     
9. Ordinary Love     
10. Invisible     
11. Vertigo     
12. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     
13. The Fly     
14. If God Will Send His Angels     
15. Until The End Of The World     
16. With Or Without You     
17. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)     
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday     
19. I Will Follow     
20. ‘’40’’

Island Records
CD Album