Songs Of Surrender: Limited Mint Green Cassette


Release Date: 17 March, 2023

Exclusive Limited Edition Mint Green Cassette - ‘Songs of Surrender’ features 16 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.

1. One     
2. Where The Streets Have No Name     
3. Stories For Boys     
4. Walk On (Ukraine)     
5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)     
6. City Of Blinding Lights     
7. Ordinary Love     
8. Invisible     
9. Vertigo     
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     
11. The Fly     
12. If God Will Send His Angels     
13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)     
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday     
15. I Will Follow     
16. ‘’40’   

Island Records
Cassette Tapes