• 1 Left
Sonic Jesus

Sonic Jesus EP: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 15 July, 2016

Shortly after getting together in 2012, the Italian band released their first self-titled 10" EP and almost immediately sold-out, followed by their mind-blowing London live debut at The Shacklewell Arms. Since then, they have taken part in the Reverb Conspiracy compilation (curated by Fuzz Club and Austin Psych Fest) twice and toured intensively around Europe. They have been remixed by Sonic Boom aka Peter Kember, shared stage with Damo Suzuki and collaborated with iconic Icelandic artist Jón Sæmundur aka Nonni Dead of Dead Skeletons, who did the cover art for the EP and joined them on stage at Eindhoven Psych Lab 2014.

The repress is remastered and comes on 12" vinyl.

1. Monkey on my Back
2. Lost
3. Underground
4. It’s Time to Hear

Fuzz Club
Vinyl LP