• Sold out
Girls Aloud

Sound Of The Underground (20th Anniversary Edition): Green Vinyl LP + Exclusive 12x12" Print


Release date: 16 June, 2023

20th anniversary editions of Girls Aloud's classic debut album, Sound Of The Underground available on limited edition green vinyl, exclusive picture disc and 3CD, each with enhanced artwork and full album lyrics.

LP Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. No Good Advice
  3. Some Kind Of Miracle
  4. All I Need (All I Don't)
  5. Life Got Cold
  6. Mars Attack
  7. Stop

Side B

  1. Girls Allowed
  2. Forever And A Night
  3. Love / Hate
  4. Boogie Down Love
  5. Don't Want You Back
  6. White Lies
  7. Love Bomb
  8. Everything You Ever Wanted