Girls Aloud

Sound Of The Underground (20th Anniversary): Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release Date: 16 June, 2023

To celebrate 20 years since the release of Girls Aloud’s debut album, Sound Of The Underground has been given a full deluxe makeover with a 20th anniversary edition reissue! For the first time ever, the album is available on vinyl, repackaged as a limited edition picture disc LP with enhanced artwork and full album lyrics.


Side A

  1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. No Good Advice
  3. Some Kind Of Miracle
  4. All I Need (All I Don't)
  5. Life Got Cold
  6. Mars Attack
  7. Stop

Side B

  1. Girls Allowed
  2. Forever And A Night
  3. Love / Hate
  4. Boogie Down Love
  5. Don't Want You Back
  6. White Lies
  7. Love Bomb
  8. Everything You Ever Wanted
Picture Disc