The Beach Boys

Sounds of Summer: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 6 May, 2016

The release features 30 monumental chart hits including California Girls, I Get Around, God Only Knows and all the other chart successes that define the sound of The Beach Boys & of course the summer! The massive collection is cut to 2 x 180-gram black vinyl LPs housed within glorious gatefold packaging. It is the first time on vinyl for the colossal selling collection of classic recordings.

Side A

1. California Girls
2. I Get Around
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Surfin' U.S.A.
5. Fun, Fun, Fun
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Little Deuce Coupe

Side B

1. Shut Down
2. Help Me, Rhonda
3. Be True To Your School
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. In My Room
6. God Only Knows
7. Sloop John B

Side C

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Getcha Back
3. Come Go With Me
4. Rock And Roll Music
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Barbara Ann
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. Heroes And Villains

Side D

1. Good Timin'
2. Kokomo
3. Do It Again
4. Wild Honey
5. Darlin'
6. I Can Hear Music
7. Good Vibrations
UMR / Virgin
Vinyl LP