Thomas Newman

Spectre (OST): Limited White Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Brand-new re-issue of the soundtrack from the twenty-fourth film in the James Bond series on CD and limited edition white vinyl. One of the most anticipated film soundtracks of 2015, Newman’s thrilling orchestral score heightens the action-packed film, which saw Daniel Craig reprising his role as 007 for the fourth time. After the success of Skyfall and winning a BAFTA for best film music, Thomas Newman (‘American Beauty’, ‘The Shawshank Redemption’) returned on SPECTRE to create an original score to accompany the film. The soundtrack album includes an instrumental version of Sam Smith’s Bond main title song ‘Writing’s On The Wall’. “It was a real honour to write the score to SPECTRE. The Bond films have such a rich musical heritage so it’s been an incredible privilege to return to the franchise after Skyfall and create a soundtrack for this spectacular new movie.” Thomas Newman

Side A: 
1 Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco) 
2 Vauxhall Bridge 
3 The Eternal City 
4 Donna Lucia 
5 A Place Without Mercy 
6 Backfire 
7 Crows Klinik 

Side B: 
1 The Pale King 
2 Madeleine 
3 Kite In A Hurricane 
4 Snow Plane 
5 L’americain 
6 Secret Room 

Side C: 
1 Hinx 
2 Writing’s On The Wall (instrumental) 
3 Silver Wraith 
4 A Reunion 
5 Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco) 
6 Tempus Fugit 
7 Safe House 

Side D: 
1 Blindfold 
2 Careless 
3 Detonation 
4 Westminster Bridge 
5 Out Of Bullets 
6 Spectre (end Title)

Decca Records
Vinyl LP