Stone Foundation

Standing In The Light - 25 Years Of The Stone Foundation: Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP + Signed Print


Release Date: 30 June, 2023

UK soul stalwarts Stone Foundation celebrate 25 years and 10 studio albums together with a career retrospective. The tracklist includes their biggest collaborations (Paul Weller, Durand Jones, Graham Parker, Melba Moore, William Bell, Bettye LaVette, Nolan Porter, Mick Talbot and many more) alongside their best known tracks plus 2 brand new songs.


A1 The Limit Of A Man
A2 The Light In Us (Feat. Laville)
A3 Now That You Want Me Back (Feat. Melba Moore)
A4 Deeper Love (Feat. Paul Weller)
A5 Next Time Around

B1 Beverley
B2 Carry The News
B3 Season of Change (Feat. Bettye LaVette)
B4 Hold On To Love (Feat. Durand Jones)
B5 Your Balloon Is Rising (Feat. Paul Weller)

C1 Summer Feeling
C2 Standing On The Top
C3 Echoes of Joy
C4 Let The Light
C5 To Find The Spirit
C6 The Night Teller (Feat. Graham Parker)

D1 Strange People (Feat. William Bell)
D2 B What U R (Feat. Shirley Jones)
D3 Pushing Your Love
D4 Tracing Paper (Feat. Nolan Porter)
D5 Outside Looking In (Edit)
D6 Back In The Game (Feat. Paul Weller)
100 Percent