Stephen Barton +
Frederik Wiedmann

Star Trek - Picard Season 3 Volume 1: Limited Sky Blue with White Burst Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Scored by award winning British composer Stephen Barton (Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Titanfall,12 Monkeys, Apex: Legends) & German Emmy winning composer Frederik Wiedmann (All Hail King Julien, Green Lantern: The Animated Series, Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox, Son of Batman, Justice League: Throne of Atlantis and Justice League: Gods and Monsters)

Barton accrued an extensive background as a producer, conductor, music arranger and programmer in composing music for several video games. He is also considered an expert in the burgeoning spatial-and-immersive audio field.

Wiedmann has been a main stay in the DC cinematic universe starting with his work on Green Lantern - The Animated Series, which was followed by his work on Green Lantern (for which he earned 2 consecutive Annie Nominations). This led to tremendous DC projects such a Justice League - The Flashpoint Paradox, Son of Batman, Justice League Throne of Atlantis, Justice League - Gods and Monsters.


1. Hello, Beautiful
2. Leaving Spacedock
3. No Win Scenario
4. Blood In The Water
5. Flying Blind
6. Legacies
7. Evolution
8. LaForges
9. Invisible Rescue
10. Dominion

11. Get Off My Bridge
12. Frontier Day
13. Hail The Fleet
14. Make It So
15. Where It All Began
16. The Last Generation
17. The Missing Part Of Me
18. Must Come To An End
19. A New Day
20. Names Mean Everything
21. The Stars – End Credits

Lakeshore Records
Vinyl LP