Chris Stapleton

Starting Over: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Chris Stapleton will release his brand new studio album entitled- Starting Over. The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris’s first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017. The first radio single that will be serviced to all Country radio formats will be the title track “Starting Over.” Chris plans on touring in support of this release as part of the All-American Road Show in Summer 2021. Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over 8M albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over 4M albums to date.

Side A

1. Starting Over     
2. The Devil Always Made Me Think Twice     
3. Cold     

Side B
1. When I’m With You     
2. Arkansas     
3. Joy Of My Life     
4. Hillbilly Blood    

Side C
1. Maggie's Song     
2. Whiskey Sunrise     
3. Worry B Gone     
4. Old Friends     

Side D
1. Watch You Burn     
2. You Should Probably Leave     
3. Nashville TN"

Decca Records
Vinyl LP