Rod Stewart with Jools Holland

Swing Fever: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Sir Rod Stewart and Jools Holland with his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra present the exquisite Swing Fever - a 13-track sparkling salute to the timeless songs of the big band years, reignited by two giants of their craft.

For the first time, Britain's new partners in swing have united on record to share their peerless dexterity on a tribute to such truly great songs as 'Ain't Misbehavin’, 'Frankie And Johnny’, 'Sentimental Journey' and 'Lullaby Of Broadway’. The results, recorded at Jools' own studio in Greenwich.


Side A

  1. Lullaby Of Broadway
  2. Oh Marie
  3. Sentimental Journey
  4. Pennies From Heaven
  5. Night Train
  6. Love Is The Sweetest Thing

Side B

  1. Them There Eyes
  2. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  3. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  4. Frankie And Johnny
  5. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
  6. Almost Like Being In Love
  7. Tennessee Waltz
Vinyl LP