The Police

Synchronicity: Exclusive Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 26 July, 2024

Remastered and expanded double vinyl edition. Original LP + 2nd LP containing B-Sides / bonus tracks etc. 140gm coloured vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.

The fifth and final studio album by the Police, Synchronicity was released in June 1983, and was the band’s most successful release and made the Police global superstars

Generating four classic hit singles. – Every Breath You Take, King of Pain, Wrapped Around Your Finger, and Synchronicity II.

This is the first comprehensive archival album project for The Police, with multi-format reissues featuring unreleased bonus material, new liner notes and interviews, rare archive memorabilia & unseen photographs.

All tracks are remastered directly from the original source tapes at Abbey Road Studios

The flagship 6xCD Super-Deluxe-Edition includes 55 previously unreleased tracks, compiled with full band co-operation


Disc 1

1. Synchronicity I
A2. Walking In Your Footsteps
A3. O My God
A4. Mother
A5. Miss Gradenko
A6. Synchronicity II
B7. Every Breath You Take
B8. King Of Pain
B9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
B10. Tea In The Sahara

Disc 2 (Bonus)

C1. Murder By Numbers
C2. Truth Hits Everybody (Remix)
C3. Man In A Suitcase (Live At The Variety Theatre, Los Angeles, USA / 16th January 1981)
C4. Someone To Talk To
C5. Message In A Bottle (Live At The Gusman Cultural Center, Miami, USA / 26th October 1979)
C6. I Burn For You
D7. Once Upon A Daydream
D8. Tea In The Sahara (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983)
D9. Every Breathe You Take (Backing Track)
D10. Roxanne (Backing Track)
D11. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983)
D12. Every Bomb You Make

Vinyl LP