• 1 Left

Tales Of Isolation: CD


Release Date: 29 May, 2020

Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter J.S. Ondara, mononymously known as Ondara, reveals Folk N Roll Vol 1: Tales of Isolation, a new collection of songs written in direct response to the current global pandemic. The album was composed and produced by Ondara while in lockdown in Minneapolis over the course of a week, and came out of Ondara’s deep need to create as a form of therapy during this incredibly uncertain time. FNRV1: Tales of Isolation is the follow up to Ondara’s critically acclaimed 2019 debut, Tales of America.

1. Pulled Out of the Market
2. Mr. Landlord
3. Lockdown on Date Night Tuesday
4. From Six Feet Away
5. Isolation Anonymous
6. Shower Song
7. Pyramid Justice
8. Isolation Boredom Syndrome (IBS)
9. Isolation Depression Syndrome (IDS)
10. Isolation Blues (Blame It on the Pathogen)
11. Ballad of Nana Doline

Decca Records
CD Album