• Sold Out!
Snoh Aalegra

Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 8 October, 2021

Iranian / Swedish singer and songwriter Snoh Aalegra is one of the most exciting voices in recent time. Her sound evokes the soulful essence of her idols such as Stevie Wonder, Whitney Houston, Aretha Franklin, Michael Jackson, yet lined with an authenticity and raw emotion that is unparalleled and a deep sense of outsiderdom that is largely universal. This new album features beautiful single Lost You, and collaborations from Grammy award winner rapper Tyler The Creator.


Side A
1    Indecisive     
2    Lost You     
3    In Your Eyes     
4    Just Like That     
5    Neon Peach (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)     
6    We Don't Have to Talk About It     
7    Tangerine Dream     

Side B
1    Temporary Highs     
2    Violet Skies     
3    On My Mind (Feat. James Fauntleroy)     
4    Taste     
5    Everything     
6    Dying 4 Your Love     
7    Save Yourself

Vinyl LP