• 2 Left
Various Artists

Tens Collected Vol. 2: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 13 January, 2023

Tens Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten, number 1 hits and debut singles from the new century. Billie Eilish’s “Bad Guy” topped the international charts, jazz-singer Gregory Porter’s “Liquid Spirit” with the remix by Claptone was a surprise hit, DJ Calvin Harris & Sam Smith’s awesome collaboration with “Promises”, teeny pop sensations Jonas Brothers, Justin Bieber charted also high. LMFAO infectious hit “Sexy And I Know It”, Megan Trainor’s “All About That Bass” and pop by Florence + The Machine “Ship To Wreck” amongst many others are included on this 2LP.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Tens Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP