Various Artists

Texas Wild: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Texas Parks and Wildlife Foundation in partnership with Rambler Sparkling Water, introduces Texas Wild—a standout album featuring Texas musicians as they pay tribute to classic Texas tunes showcasing that untamed spirit found only in Texas music. Produced by Texas singer/songwriter Walker Lukens (The Song Confessional, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Darkbird, CocoZandi), Texas Wild is a standout album that blends the sounds of traditional Texas genres like blues, cumbia, and country with modern sounds like hip[1]hop, R&B, and electronica, sure to please old-school country fans and new listeners alike.


1. (Hey Baby) Que Paso (Fat Tony)
2. Possum Kingdom (Ryan Bingham)
3. Say My Name (Adrian Quesada)
4. True Love Will Find You In The End (Shaky Graves)
5. Texas Sun (Sir Woman)
6. That’s Right (You’re Not From Texas) (The Texas Gentlemen)
7. My Maria (The Suffers)
8. Si Una Vez (Luna Luna)
9. Since U Been Gone (Toadies)
10. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Sarah Jaffe)
11. Pancho & Lefty (Shane Smith & The Saints)

Lower Colorado Record Authority
Vinyl LP