• 6 Left
Snoop Dogg

Tha Doggfather (Explicit Version): CD


Release Date: 15 September, 2017

Tha Doggfather is the second studio album by American rapper Snoop Doggy Dogg, released in 1996 on Death Row Records. Prior to the successful release of his debut Doggystyle in 1993, Snoop was charged with murder, and spent much time in 1996 preparing for the case, which went to trial that year. In February 1996, he was cleared of all charges and began working on his second album. This was Snoop's last album on Death Row and the last released under the name of Snoop Doggy Dogg.

1    Intro     
2    Doggfather     
3    Ride 4 Me     
4    Up Jump tha Boogie     
5    Freestyle Conversation     
6    When I Grow Up     
7    Snoop Bounce     
8    Gold Rush     
9    (Tear ’em Off) Me & My Doggz     
10    You Thought     
11    Vapors     
12    Groupie     
13    2001     
14    Sixx Minutes     
15    (O.J.) Wake Up     
16    Snoop’s Upside Ya Head     
17    Blueberry     
18    Traffic Jam     
19    Doggyland     
20    Downtown Assassins     
21    Outro

Death Row Records
CD Album