• Sold Out!
Martin Phipps +
Original Soundtrack

The Crown Season 5: Limited Edition Royal Blue LP [Only 150 Available]


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 10 February, 2023

The series The Crown follows the life and reign of Queen Elizabeth II. Its fifth season was released in 2022 and is the first season to be released after the passing of both Prince Philip and Queen Elizabeth II. Imelda Staunton stars as Elizabeth, along with main cast members Jonathan Pryce, Lesley Manville, Jonny Lee Miller, Dominic West and Elizabeth Debicki. All cast members are new to the series; this season marks The Crown’s second and final wholesale recasting.

Martin Phipps once again composed the haunting minimalistic soundtrack for this Golden Globe Award winning drama series. Phipps previously composed soundtracks for Peaky Blinders and Black Mirror amongst others.

The Crown: Season 5 is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on “Royal Blue” coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP