Brian Poole & The Tremeloes

The Decca Singles - A-Sides & B-Sides: CD


Release Date: 30 June, 2023

Celebrate 60 years of TWIST AND SHOUT and one of the British Beat Invasion’s biggest early 60s groups – BRIAN POOLE AND THE TREMELOES. A new one disc collection featuring 8 UK chart hits, includes booklet featuring new interview with Brian Poole himself and contemporary photography.

1 Twist Little Sister
2 Lost Love
3 Blue
4 That Ain’t Right
5 A Very Good Year For Girls
6 Meet Me Where We Used To Meet
7 Keep On Dancing
8 Run Back Home
9 Twist And Shout
10 We Know
11 Do You Love Me
12 Why Can’t You Love Me
13 I Can Dance
14 Are You Loving Me At All
15 Candy Man
16 I Wish I Could Dance
17 Someone, Someone
18 Till The End Of Time
19 Twelve Steps To Love
20 Don’t Cry
21 Three Bells
22 Tell Me How You Care
23 After A While
24 You Know
25 I Want Candy
26 Love Me Baby
27 Good Lovin’
28 Could It Be You?
29 Hey Girl
30 Please Be Mine

Decca Records
CD Album