Lang Lang

The Disney Book: Deluxe 2CD


Release Date: 16 September, 2022

The most unforgettable songs from Disney’s iconic films, reimagined by the greatest living pianist, Lang Lang’s The Disney Book tells the story of a century of magical, joyous entertainment for all. Join Lang Lang on an uplifting, virtuosic journey to experience beloved songs from Disney films with collaborators from across the globe, including Andrea Bocelli, Sebastián Yatra & Jon Batiste, performing hits from Snow White, Encanto, Beauty and the Beast, Pinocchio and many more.

1    Beauty and the Beast - Beauty and the Beast     
2    It’s a Small World     
3    Frozen - Let It Go     
4    The Jungle Book - The Bare Necessities     
5    Encanto - Dos Oruguitas (featuring Sebastián Yatra vocals)     
6    The Muppet Movie - Rainbow Connection     
7    Mulan Reflection (featuring Guo Gan Chinese erhu)     
8    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Someday My Prince Will Come     
9    Soul - It’s All Right (featuring Jon Batiste vocals & piano)     
10    Encanto - We Don’t Talk About Bruno     
11    Coco - Remember Me (featuring Miloš guitar)     
12    Pinocchio - When You Wish Upon a Star (featuring Gina Alice vocals)     
13    Aladdin A Whole New World     
14    Tarzan - You’ll Be in My Heart (featuring Andrea Bocelli vocals)     
CD 2
1    Beauty and the Beast - Beauty and the Beast (solo version)     
2    Mary Poppins - Mary Poppins Fantasy     
3    Mary Poppins - Feed the Birds     
4    Three Little Pigs - Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?     
5    Frozen - Do You Want to Build a Snowman?     
6    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Whistle While You Work     
7    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf’s Washing Song)     
8    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - I’m Wishing     
9    Cinderella - A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes     
10    The Jungle Book - My Own Home     
11    Cars - Life Is a Highway     
12    Dumbo - Baby Mine     
13    The Lion King - Can You Feel the Love Tonight?

Deutsche Grammophon
CD Album