Gary Barlow

The Dream Of Christmas: Limited Box Set w/ Exclusive Signed Print


Release Date: 26 November, 2021

Limited Signed Boxset. Includes 10” x 10” Exclusive Signed Card Print, 10” 32pg Booklet including images & lyrics + Hardback Book Deluxe with 15 tracks

1. The Dream Of Christmas

2. Sleigh Ride

3. Wonderful Christmastime

4. How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith)

5. This Christmas

6. Come On Christmas

7. My Dear Acquaintance

8. Winter Wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sister)

9. The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)

10. Merry Christmas Everyone

11. A Child’s Christmas in Wales (feat. Aled Jones)

12. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

13. I Believe In Father Christmas

14. In The Bleak Midwinter

15. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

CD Album