• Sold Out!
Benjamin Wallfisch

The Flash (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): Red/Yellow Vinyl 3LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 10 November, 2023

“The Flash,” directed by Andy Muschietti, is the DC Super Hero’s first-ever standalone feature film.
Worlds collide when Barry Allen uses his superpowers to travel back in time in order to change the events of the past. But when his attempt to save his family inadvertently alters the future, Barry becomes trapped in a reality in which General Zod has returned, threatening annihilation, and there are no Super Heroes to turn to. That is, unless Barry can coax a very different Batman out of retirement and rescue an imprisoned Kryptonian… albeit not the one he’s looking for. Ultimately, to save the world that he is in and return to the future that he knows, Barry’s only hope is to race for his life. But will making the ultimate sacrifice be enough to reset the universe? The film’s score was composed by lauded two-time GRAMMY- and BAFTA-nominated composer Benjamin Wallfisch.

Included on the Soundtrack are “Worlds Collide,” which features a new theme representing the meshing/coming together of DC eras past and present; “Run,” a restless, searching piano figure, representing Barry’s crisis after losing his mother; and two Batman-related themes—“I Am Batman” and “Sounds About Right, Bruce.” Fans may find familiarity upon hearing “I Am Batman,” and for good reason. “The Flash” composer Benjamin Wallfisch explains: “As a DC fan for as long as I can remember, I’ve loved Danny Elfman’s ‘The Batman Theme’ from the moment it hit me as a 10 year old back in 1989. It’s of course one of the most iconic themes of all time, and so beloved by fans around the world, it was my job to pull all the stops out and celebrate it in “The Flash” when Keaton is on screen, whilst also finding a way to completely reinvent it for our movie. Both Vinyl and CD configurations of the Soundtrack feature 42 tracks with over 80 minutes of music. The triple gatefold sleeve is decorated with album artwork featuring The Flash, Batman and Supergirl.
The 'A Side / B Side' style records draw from The Flash’s iconic Red and Yellow suit. Color variations and 'A Side / B Side' patterns may vary.

Side A

1. Are You Actively Eating That Candy Bar?
2. Sounds About Right, Bruce
3. Collapsing East Wing
4. Baby Shower
5. Nora
6. Run

Side B
1. Not This Time, Kid
2. Can of Tomatoes
3. See You Soon
4. Please Work
5. Today's the Day
6. Phasing
7. Escape from the Lab
8. Zod
9. What Is This Place?

Side C
1. Spaghetti
2. Into the Batcave
3. I Loved You First
4. Fate
5. I Am Batman
6. Batdoneon
7. Kal-El?
8. Escape from Siberia
9. Now We Try Not to Die

Side D
1. Supergirl
2. Want Some Help?
3. I Gave You a Warning
4. What Could Go Wrong?
5. Let's Get Electrocuted
6. I've Got You
7.You Wanna Get Nuts?

Side E
1. Let's Get Nuts
2. Cyclonic Diversion
3. I'm Not Going Alone
4. We Can Fix This
5. Inevitable Intersection
6. We Can Save Her

Side F
1. The Dark Flash
2. Worlds Collide (Superman Version)
3. You're My Hero
4. Into the Singularity
5. Call Me

Diggers Factory
Vinyl LP