Various Artists

The Little Mermaid: Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 16 June, 2023

Featuring all-new performances by the cast, the soundtrack is set to feature four new original songs that the original film's composer, Alan Menken, co-wrote with Lin-Manuel Miranda. 'At first, Lin-Manuel Miranda was struggling to do Alan Menken-style songs, and he felt like, walking in Howard Ashman's shoes was a daunting prospect. Then we wrote some songs that were in Lin's wheelhouse and for me, walking in Lin-Manuel Miranda's shoes was a daunting prospect, but we had a blast', Menken recently shared. The iconic Disney movie musical features classic songs like 'Part of Your World', 'Poor Unfortunate Souls', 'Kiss the Girl', and 'Under the Sea'.

1            Triton's Kingdom - Various Performers

2            Part of Your World - Halle Bailey

3            Fathom's Below - Jonah Hauer-King, John Dagleish & Christopher Fairbank

4            Part of Your World (Reprise) - Halle Bailey

5            Under the Sea - Daveed Diggs

6            Wild Uncharted Waters - Various Performers

7            Poor Unfortunate Souls - Melissa McCarthy

8            For the First Time - Halle Bailey

9            Kiss the Girl - Daveed Diggs, Awkwafina & Jacob Tremblay

10          The Scuttlebutt - Awkwafina & Daveed Diggs

11          Eric's Decision - Various Performers

12          Vanessa's Trick - Various Performers

13          Part of Your World (Reprise II) - Halle Bailey

14          Kiss the Girl (Island Band Reprise) - Various Performers

15          Finale - Various Performers

Walt Disney Records
Vinyl LP