Ludwig Göransson

The Mandalorian: Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Take home the music from Season 1 of the Disney+ Original Series, the Mandalorian. This vinyl picture disc features an original score selection, composed by Ludwig Göransson. After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. “The Mandalorian” is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic


Side A
1. The Mandalorian (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 1"/Score)
2. Jawas Attack (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 2"/Score)
3. Signet Forging (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 3"/Score)
4. The Ponds of Sorgan (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 4"/Score)

Side B
1. Speederbikes (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 5"/Score)
2. Welcome Back (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 6"/Score)
3. The Arrival (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 7"/Score)
4. The Baby (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 8"/Score)
5. The Mandalorian (From "The Mandalorian: Chapter 7"/Score/Orchestral Version)

Picture Disc