• 2 Left

The Odd Czar Against Us: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 February, 2022

CZARFACE, iron clad crime fighter, heroically returns to his lair after two spine-chilling adventures with MF DOOM and GHOSTFACE KILLAH. In his secret hideout, he has whipped up a few uncanny surprises for longtime Czar fans...expect curveball concepts, solo exploits, and noggin nodding neck-snappers alike. “The Odd Czar Against Us” launches this winter on compact disc and vinyl, and CZARFACE goes full Voltron, employing every asset in his arsenal, maximizing lyrical efforts from Inspectah Deck & Esoteric and pulse-pounding production from in house beatsmith 7L & Jeremy Page. This album stands to be the group’s most ambitious and challenging effort to date. Are the odds against him this time, or are they against the underworld? Tune in to find out!

Side A
1    Bizarro     
2    Call Me     
3    The Gift That Keeps On...     
4    Me's Company     
5    Dear Computer (feat. Kendra Morris)     
6    Burrito     

Side B
1    Brother Czarquis     
2    Couch     
3    Double Dragon     
4    The Problem With Frank     
5    Dog     
6    Czartis Gilmore (The Cool Down)     

Silver Age
Vinyl LP