Terence Fixmer

The Paradox in Me: Vinyl 12" EP


Release Date: 21 June, 2024

Terence Fixmer continues to establish himself as a driving force in the innovative techno and electronic music scene with the release of THE PARADOX IN ME, available via Mute and NovaMute.

This limited edition 12” serves as an accompanying piece to Fixmer’s brand-new album. The vinyl features 6 dark electronic tracks from the record, all infused with his signature energy and thoughtful sound design. This comes with an audio download code of the full-length record, including 6 additional tracks spanning across the landscape of techno music.

Terence Fixmer is celebrated for his innovative and genre-defying approach to music production. With a career spanning over two decades, he has released numerous albums and EPs on some of the most prestigious techno labels. His remixing talents have extended to tracks from industry giants such as Depeche Mode, Yann Tiersen, Sven Väth, Dave Clarke, Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, Indochine, and more.

This release underscores Fixmer's versatility and dedication to expanding his musical horizons, embodying the modest yet noteworthy influence he has had in the realm of electronic and techno music.

Vinyl Tracklist:

1. Ephemere
2. In Synthesis
3. Evolve
4. Shore Break
5. Glacier
6. Dark Enough?

Audio Download Tracklist:

1. Test of the Times
2. In Synthesis
3. Razor Sharp
4. Dark Enough?
5. Another End
6. Paroxysm
7. Shore Break
8. Ephemere
9. Evolve
10. Close to You
11. Void Machinery
12. Glacier

Vinyl 12" Single