Mike Patton (Faith No More/ Mr. Bungle) +
Original Soundtrack

The Place Beyond the Pines: Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl


Sorry Sold Out

180 gram audiophile vinyl Jacket with deluxe soft-touch laminate PVC protective sleeve 2012 neo-noir crime drama film featuring Ryan Gosling Top Ten Independent Films Award at National Board of Review Soundtrack by Mike Patton (Faith No More/ Mr. Bungle) Songs by Bon Iver (“The Wolves Act I and II”), Ennio Morricone (“Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri”) & The Cryin' Shames (“Please Stay”) Secret inscriptions in the run-out groove Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green vinyl
Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP