• Sold Out!
London Grammar

The Remixes: Limited Neon Green Vinyl 2LP [RSD23]


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 17 May, 2024

London Grammar release a limited edition of The Remixes exclusively for Record Store Day. The 2LP is pressed on green vinyl. The Remixes is 16-track collection featuring the best reworks of the band’s tracks from the likes of Jamie Jones, Joris Voorn plus two original collaborations with CAMELPHAT and SebastiAn. Double coloured LP Vinyl.


  1. Higher (feat. CAMELPHAT)
  2. Lord It’s A Feeling (goddard. Remix)
  3. If You Wait (Jamie Jones Remix)
  4. Baby It’s You (Dot Major Remix)
  5. Dancing By Night ( feat. SebastiAn)
  6. Hey Now (ARTY Remix)
  7. Let You Know (feat. Flume)
  8. Lose Your Head (CAMELPHAT Remix)
  9. Strong (High Contrast Remix)
  10. Help Me Lose My Mind ( feat. Disclosure)
  11. Hell To The Liars (Kölsch Remix)
  12. Wasting My Young Years (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  13. Oh Woman Oh Man (MK Remix)
  14. Sights (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  15. Hey Now (Bonobo Remix)
  16. Baby It’s You (Joris Voorn Remix)
Vinyl LP