• 1 Left
Fort Minor

The Rising Tied (Deluxe Edition): Apple Red Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 15 December, 2023

In 2005, Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda released The Rising Tied, the platinum debut album from his hip-hop side project, Fort Minor. The record showcases his collaborations with artists like Common and John Legend and includes the quadruple-platinum single “Remember The Name” that Shinoda recorded with Styles of Beyond. The album also includes “Where’d You Go” (featuring Holly Brook, and Jonah Matranga), the album’s highest-charting single, which peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.
On December 15th, Warner Records will reissue The Rising Tied as a limited-edition Apple Red Double LP that includes four bonus tracks that will be on vinyl for the first time.  “Be Somebody,” “There They Go,” and “The Hard Way” first appeared in 2005 on CD and Digital Deluxe Editions of the original release. The fourth bonus track, “Welcome,” was originally released in 2015 as a standalone single.

Side A
1. Introduction
2. Remember The Name – featuring Styles of Beyond
3. Right Now – featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Styles of Beyond
4. Petrified
5. Feel Like Home – featuring Styles of Beyond
Side B
1. Where’d You Go – featuring Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga
2. In Stereo
3. Back Home – featuring Common, Styles of Beyond
4. Cigarettes
5. Believe Me – featuring Eric Bobo, Styles of Beyond
6. Get Me Gone
Side C
1. High Road – featuring John Legend
2. Kenji
3. Red To Black – featuring Kenna, Jonah Matranga, Styles of Beyond
4. The Battle – featuring Celph Titled
5. Slip Out The Back – featuring Mr. Hahn
Side D
1. Be Somebody – featuring Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook, Tak of Styles of Beyond
2. There They Go – featuring Sixx John
3. The Hard Way – featuring Kenna
4. Welcome

Vinyl LP