Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

The Road (OST): Limited Grey Smoke Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 October, 2023

Originally released in January 2010, Mute / BMG are set to release an exclusive version of the acclaimed soundtrack ‘THE ROAD’ available on vinyl for the very first time.

Based on the Pulitzer Prize-winning novel by Cormac McCarthy (author of ‘No Country For Old Men’) ’The Road’ is an epic post-apocalyptic tale of survival of a father and his young son journeying across a barren America destroyed by a mysterious cataclysm, The Road boldly imagines a future in which men are pushed to the worst and the best that they are capable of...

Re-mastered and available on limited edition grey smoke coloured vinyl with a gatefold sleeve, the album will be released on 2nd August.

This is a BMG/Mute Records release

Side A.

  1. Home
  2. The Road
  3. Storytime
  4. The Cannibals
  5. Water And Ash
  6. The Mother
  7. The Real Thing
  8. Memory
  9. The House

Side B.

  1. The Far Road
  2. The Church
  3. The Journey
  4. The Cellar
  5. The Bath
  6. The Family
  7. The Beach
  8. The Boy
Vinyl LP