• 4 Left
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Silver Cord: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

The Silver Cord', King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 25th studio album is a full-hearted and purposeful embrace of electronic equipment and electronic music in its own right.

The Silver Cord comes in two iterations, the 1LP Standard Edition is a shorter, more condensed version, where the 2LP Extended Mix sees every song pushed toward the 10min mark and beyond. The 2LP edition also comes on a deluxe mirror board gatefold jacket and both editions are housed in a premium printed thick brown outer sleeve.


Side A
1. Theia
2. The Silver Cord
3. Set
4. Chang'e

Side B
5. Gilgamesh
6. Swan Song
7. Extinction

Virgin Music Label And Artist Services
Vinyl LP