• 1 Left
Seth Lakeman

The Somerset Sessions: CD


Release Date: 7 July, 2023

After a limited vinyl pressing for Record Store Day 2023, The Somerset Sessions is now being given a wider release, due to demand, on CD with more Clear Vinyl also available to pre-order - both with Signed Art Prints. The ten-track album features original, unreleased session recordings from Seth Lakeman featuring Ethan Johns, Jeremy Stacey, John Smith, Nick Pini and Alex Hart recorded at the Bert Jansch Studio in Frome.

1. The Giant (Original Session)
2. When I'm Gone
3. Hollow(Original Session)
4. Season Cycle
5. Days Ago
6. Underground (Original Session)
7. These Times
8. Constantly (Original Session)
9. Open Road
10. Go Your Own Way

Honour Oak Records
CD Album