Mark Knopfler

The Studio Albums 1996-2007: Limited 11LP Vinyl Boxset


Sorry Sold Out

Remastered collection of the first five studio albums in the Mark Knopfler catalogue, to mark the 25th Anniversary of his first solo studio album Golden Heart. Includes Golden Heart (1996), Sailing To Philadelphia (2000), The Ragpicker’s Dream (2002), Shangri-La (2004), Kill To Get Crimson (2007), plus an exclusive bonus disc of studio b-sides from this period: Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007. Audio has been newly remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.

Golden Heart- LP1: Side A

1    Darling Pretty     
2    Imelda     
3    Golden Heart     

Golden Heart- LP1: Side B
1    No Can Do     
2    Vic And Ray     
3    Don’t You Get It     
4    A Night In Summer Long Ago     

Golden Heart- LP2: Side C
1    Cannibals     
2    I’m The Fool     
3    Je Suis Désolé     
4    Rüdiger     

Golden Heart- LP2: Side D
1    Nobody’s Got The Gun     
2    Done With Bonaparte     
3    Are We In Trouble Now    

Sailing To Philadelphia - LP3: Side A
1    What It Is     
2    Sailing To Philadelphia     
3    Who’s Your Baby Now     

Sailing To Philadelphia - LP3: Side B
1    Baloney Again     
2    The Last Laugh     
3    Do America     
4    Silvertown Blues     

Sailing To Philadelphia - LP4: Side C
1    El Macho     
2    Prairie Wedding     
3    Wanderlust     

Sailing To Philadelphia - LP4: Side D
1    Speedway At Nazareth     
2    Junkie Doll     
3    Sands Of Nevada     
4    One More Matinee 

The Ragpicker’s Dream LP5: Side A
1    Why Aye Man     
2    Devil Baby     
3    Hill Farmer’s Blues     

The Ragpicker’s Dream LP5: Side B
1    A Place Where We Used To Live     
2    Quality Shoe     
3    Fare Thee Well Northumberland     

The Ragpicker’s Dream LP6: Side C
1    Marbletown     
2    You Don’t Know You’re Born     
3    Coyote     

The Ragpicker’s Dream LP6: Side D
1    The Ragpicker’s Dream     
2    Daddy’s Gone To Knoxville     
3    Old Pigweed

Shangri-La LP7: Side A
1    15 a.m.     
2    Boom, Like That     
3    Sucker Row     

1    The Trawlerman’s Song     
2    Back To Tupelo     
3    Our Shangri-La     

Shangri-La LP8: Side C
1    Everybody Pays     
2    Song For Sonny Liston     
3    Whoop De Doo     
4    Postcards From Paraguay     

Shangri-La LP8: Side D
1    All That Matters     
2    Stand Up Guy     
3    Donegan’s Gone     
4    Don’t Crash The Ambulance   ​​​​​​

Kill To Get Crimson LP9: Side A
1    True Love Will Never Fade     
2    The Scaffolder’s Wife     
3    The Fizzy And The Still     

Kill To Get Crimson LP9: Side B
1    Heart Full Of Holes     
2    We Can Get Wild     
3    Secondary Waltz     

Kill To Get Crimson LP10: Side C
1    Punish The Monkey     
2    Let It All Go     
3    Behind With The Rent     

Kill To Get Crimson LP10: Side D
1    The Fish And The Bird     
2    Madame Geneva’s     
3    In The Sky     

Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007 LP11: Side A
1    Small Potatoes [Why Aye Man B-Side]     
2    What Have I Got To Do [Cannibals B-Side]     
3    Gravy Train [Darling Pretty B-Side]     
4    My Claim To Fame [Darling Pretty B-Side]     

Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007 LP11: Side B
1    Summer Of Love [Boom, Like That B-Side]     
2    Camerado [What It Is B-Side]     
3    Tall Order Baby [Cannibals B-Side]     
4    Let’s See You [What It Is B-Side]     
5    The Long Highway [What It Is B-Side]     

Vinyl Box Set