The Thrill Of It All [Expanded Edition]: CD


Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Reaching the heights of number 14 in the UK album chart The Thrill of It All is the fourth studio album from the British hard rock band Thunder. 

This expanded edition, back on limited edition pink and clear double vinyl for the first time in over 25 years, features key tracks ‘Living for Today’, ‘Love Worth Dying For’ and ‘Pilot Of My Dreams’ as well as previously unreleased, bonus live versions of selected hits from the album.

1. Pilot of My Dreams
2. Living for Today
3. Love Worth Dying for
4. Don't Wait Up
5. Something About You
6. Welcome to the Party
7. The Thrill of It All
8. Hotter Than the Sun
9. This Forgotten Town
10. Cosmetic Punk
11. You Can't Live Your Life In a Day
12. Don't Wait Up (Live at Manchester Academy, 2012)*
13. Love Worth Dying For (Live at Nottingham Rock City, 2005)*
14. The Thrill Of It All (Live at Nottingham Rock City, 2005)*
15. Welcome To The Party (Live at Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan, 2000)*
*Bonus Tracks

Vinyl LP